Newly inducted 2023 PMAP officers and members of the board of trustees pose for a photo
with DOLE Secretary Hon. Bienvenido E. Laguesma and Energy Development Corporation President Mr. Richard Tantoco at their Induction Rite.

PMAP Inducts a New set of Officers and Trustees for 2023:
President Beth Nasol vows to Refocus, Reconnect, and Restart

Mandaluyong, Philippines, January 2023 — Another year has passed, and the newly elected PMAP 2023 officers and members of the board of trustees, led by 2023 PMAP President Ma. Elizabeth D. Nasol, DPM, took their oath of service at the annual induction rites held at the 681st General Membership Meeting at the Mayuree Ballroom 1, Dusit Thani Manila, last January 25, 2023. The newly elected officers and trustees accepted the seriousness of their undertaking by signing their commitment to promote sound people management. The ceremony was attended by DOLE Secretary Hon. Bienvenido E. Laguesma, Mr. Richard Tantoco, President of Energy Development Corporation who also served as the inducting officer. 

In her first speech as president of the organization, President Nasol gave us her vision for the organization which is “Co-regeneration: Refocus, Reconnect, Restart” and charted the framework towards achieving a regenerative agenda for HR practitioners and called for a strong commitment to advancing sound people management and human capital development through the lens of building a green economy.

Notably, the officers and board of trustees for this year are representatives of PMAP’s nationwide presence of which ten (10) members are from Luzon, three (3) from Visayas, and four (4) from Mindanao. Their representation will help PMAP address the peculiar issues of the regions.

The inducted PMAP Officers and Board of Trustees are as follows:


President – Ms. Ma. Elizabeth D. Nasol, DPM
Energy Development Corp.
Individual Member

Vice President – Mr. Michael M. Godinez, FPM
Chief People Officer
Ramon Aboitiz Foundation, Inc.

Secretary – Ms. Lydia Lily G. Quintans, AFPM
Managing Director/Sr. Consultant
Lead Interventions for Teams (LIFT), Inc
Individual Member

Treasurer – Ms. Ma. Consuelo M. Reyes, AFPM
President, Manmover Specialists, Inc.
Charter President, PMAP Tarlac Chapter

Board of Trustees:

Ms. Alma M. Albano
Part-time College Instructor
Andres Bonifacio College
JMH Furniture Australia (Freelance)
President, PMAP Zanorte Chapter

Ms. Maria Soledad D. Amir, FPM
Human Resources Director
Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan

Ms. Jo Ann Rosary O. Asetre
Customer Success Manager – Asia Pacific
Lee Hecht Harrison

Mr. Vladimir D. Cayabas
School President
NIIT – School that Empowers
President, PMAP Baguio Chapter

Ms. Maria Louie A. Jomero
HR Head
Falcor Marketing Corporation
President, PMAP Negros Chapter

Ms. Ma. Elena M. Mano
Head of Academic Program Chairperson
Polytechnic University of the Philippines

Ms. Virginia B. Mendoza, FPM
Individual Member

Ms. Marie-Cor Gm Militante, FPM
Individual Member

Ms. Marisol B. Tiu, DPM
Chief Operating Officer/OIC HR Director
Davao Doctors Hospital

Atty. Eliseo M. Zuniga, Jr.
Quisumbing Torres Law Offices

Mr. Arnold A. Guadalupe
HR and Admin. Manager
Mt Labo Exploration and Development Corporation
President, PMAP Bicol Chapter

Ms. Unilyn E. Solon
Program Head
BS Psychology, Holy Name University
President, PMAP Bohol Chapter

Mr. Darlito B. Boraquit, Jr.
Human Resources Manager
Cagdianao Mining
President, PMAP Caraga Chapter